Comprehensive Race Management Services. Follow us »

2017 Calendar of Events

PLEASE SEE OUR RESULTS PAGE FOR PAST EVENTS
We ask that you check back frequently as new events are added weekly.

2017 RACE SEASON – CONFIRMED EVENTS

April 01, 2017 (Saturday)  (07:00 AM) – AACR 5k Run/Walk – East Potomac Park, Washington, D.C.
April 02, 2017 (Sunday)    (09:00 AM) Spencerville Academy 5k Run/Walk – Spencerville, MD
April 08, 2017 (Saturday) (08:00 AM) – Blue & Gold Buddy Run – Middletown, DE
April 09, 2017 (Sunday)    (10:00 AM) – Anchors Aweigh 5k Run/Walk – Chesapeake Isle, MD
April 15, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – 5th Annual Bunny Run 5k Run/Walk – Aberdeen, MD
April 22, 2017 (Saturday) (09:00 AM) – 6th Annual Tiger Trot 5k – Rising Sun, MD
April 30, 2017 (Sunday)    (09:00 AM) – “Brigance Brigade Foundation” #RaceForALS 5.7k Championship Race – Baltimore City, MD
May 06, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Connor’Smiles 5k, 10k, Fun Run – Centerville, MD
May 07, 2017 (Sunday)     (07:00 AM) – Pediatric Academic Society Conference 5k – San Francisco, CA
May 13, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 AM) – Great Chesapeake Bay Wellness 5k &10K – Eastern Shore, MD
May 20, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Woodrow Wilson Bridge 5k – Healthy Trails
May 21, 2017 (Sunday)      (12:30 PM) – Cornerstone Church 5k – Bowie, MD
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 AM) – Tea Party Classic – Radcliffe Creek 10 miler/5k – Chestertown, MD

June 10, 2017 (Saturday)  (07:30 AM) – SNMMI Hot Trot 5k – Hyatt Regency Denver, Colorado
June 10, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM)-Inner-County Outreach Costume 5k Run/Walk – Aberdeen, MD

July 04, 2017 (Tuesday)   (08:00 AM) – Towson 4 On The 4th, 4-miler – Towson, MD

August 5, 2017 (Saturday) (09:00 AM) Chocolate Tour 10k/5k – Hershey, PA

September 02, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 AM) – Emancipation Day 5k – Laurel, MD
September 09, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 AM) – Perryville Police Outreach 5k – Perryville, MD
September 09, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 PM) – Rising Sun HS Boosters Glow Run – North East, MD
September 10, 2017 (Sunday)     (08:30 AM) –  JW Brick Foundation 5k and Family Fun Run – Towson University Stadium, Towson, MD
September 16, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:30 AM) –  Sneakers on the Ground/Loving Arms 5k Run & 2k walk -Lake Montebello, Baltimore City, MD
September 17, 2017 (Sunday)  (09:00 AM) – Voices of Hope / Every Step Counts 5k – Perryville, MD
September 24, 2017 (Sunday) (08:00 AM) –  OrthoBethesda “Great Strides 5k” – Bethesda, MD
September 30, 2017 (Saturday)   (08:00 AM) – APG-City of Aberdeen Centennial 10K Race – Aberdeen, MD

October 01,  2017 (Sunday)    (09:00 AM) –  9-11 Heroes Run – Travis Manion Foundation – Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD
October 07, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Healthy Trails 5k – Oxon Hill, MD
October 07, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Caleb’s Corner Charity 5k – Laurel, MD
October 14, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Strides Against Breast Cancer 5k – Wilmington, DE
October 15, 2017 (Sunday ) (010:00 AM)     Rising Sun Tiger Athletic Boosters “SUPER RUN 5k” -Rising Sun, MD
October 28, 2017 (Saturday)  (08:00 AM) – Cats and Bats 5k Run/Walk – Aberdeen, MD (Holiday Run Series)
October 29, 2017 (Sunday) (09:00 AM) – Heropalooza 5k – UMBC, Baltimore,  MD

November 04, 2017 (Saturday) (09:00 AM) – PGPARKS Jug Bay 5k & 10k for Wildlife – Upper Marlboro, MD
November 04, 2017 (Saturday) (09:00 AM ) – LEO Wives Have Your 6 – 5k, Bel Air, MD
November 5, 2017 (Sunday)      (08:00 AM) – C&D Canal Half-Marathon – New Castle, DE
November 23, 2017 (Thursday) (08:00 AM) – Blue Cheetah Turkey Trot 5K – Aberdeen, MD (Holiday Run Series)
November 24, 2017 ( Thursday)(08:00 AM) – Bulle Rock Turkey Trot 5k – Havre de Grace, MD

December 9, 2017 (Saturday) (08:00 AM) – North East Dash – Shop With a Cop 5k – North East, MD
December 23, 2017 (Saturday) – (08:00 AM) – Reindeer Run 5k Run/Walk – Aberdeen, MD (Holiday Run Series)



Stay up to Date:

Keep abreast of the latest news, upcoming races, finish-line results, and valuable free informational articles on everything from sports nutrition to training programs by following our blog here, or you can "Like" us on Facebook.

Blue Cheetah Announces the Release of a New QR Code Bib System

Race results are now as close as your smartphone.  By incorporating QR code technology into the new line of free race bibs, your participants...

Blue Cheetah Sports Timing Named as an Official MyLAPS Certified Timing Partner

Blue Cheetah Sports Timing, LLC is proud to be a MyLaps® Certified Timing Partner.

By offering our customers the disposable MyLaps® BibTag system, we are...