top of page

Upcoming Races

Monday, January 1, 2024 - Resolution Run 5K, Perryville, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024 - Valentine 5K, Perryville Park, Perryville, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - Sir Rulean St. Patricks Day 5K, Riverdale, MD (location map)

 

Saturday, March 16, 2024 - Tiger Trot 5K, Rising Sun Middle School, Rising Sun, MD

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - Anchors Aweigh 5K, North East, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, March 30, 2024 - Bunny Run 5K, Aberdeen, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Gigi’s Playhouse 5K, Quiet Waters Park, Annapolis, MD

Saturday, April 6, 2024 - MWR 5K "Run for Honor" APG MD

Saturday, April 13, 2024 - National Council on Measurement in Education Convention 5K, Philadelphia PA (untimed)

Saturday, April 13, 2024 - Crossroads Community 5K, Graysonville, MD (location map)

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Mt. Aviat Academy 5K and Sister Walk, Colora, MD

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - Take a Breath for Sarcoidosis 5K, Hydes, MD

Saturday, April 20, 2024 - Lighting the Way 5K, Columbia, MD

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - CHEP 5K, Perryville, MD

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - Earth Day 5K, Bel Air, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - STEVE 5K, White Plains, MD (location map)

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - IDGAF5K, College Park, MD (location map)

 

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Brigance Brigade Championship Race, Baltimore, MD

 

Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Feed Fairfax 5K, Fairfax VA (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, May 11, 2024 - Levitas Foundation Stroll & Roll 5K, Baltimore, MD  (location map)

Saturday, May 18, 2024 - Shatter the Stigma 5K Calvert Health, Chesapeake Beach, MD

Saturday, May 18, 2024 - SCADaddle 5K for Research, Solomon's Island, MD 

Sunday, May 19, 2024 - Poplar Spring Run for the Animals 5K, Wheaton, MD (location map)

Saturday, May 25, 2024 - Life’s Good in LG 10K & 5K, Leonard’s Grant, MD

Saturday, June 1, 2924 - Love, KK - KK Brady 5K, Leesburg, VA

Sunday, June 2, 2024 - Schechter on the Move 5K, Pikesville, MD

Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Crofton Kiwanis 5K & 10K, Crofton, MD

Sunday, June 9, 2024 - Stride & Thrive 5K for Johns Hopkins Kelly Gynecological Center, Baltimore, MD

Saturday, June 15, 2024 - Build A Gym 5K, Federalsburg, MD

Sunday, June 16, 2024 - Baltimore Pridefest 5k, Baltimore, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - Swim for Life, National Harbor, MD

Saturday, June 29, 2024 - Independence Day 5K, Aberdeen, MD (location map) - (course map)

Sunday, June 30, 2024 - Araminta 5K Race Against Traffick, Baltimore, MD

Saturday, July 20, 2024 - APA Moore Equity 5K, Silver Spring, MD (location map)

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - Cecil County 4-H 5K, Fair Hill, MD

Sunday, July 28, 2024 - Kids Tri, Arnold MD

Saturday, August 3, 2024 - Patuxent River Youth Triathlon, California, MD

Saturday, August 18, 2024 - Catch-A-Pig 5K, Bel Air, MD 

Saturday, August 24, 2024 - Mermaid Run 5K, Aberdeen, MD (location map) - (course map)

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Emancipation Day 5K, Laurel MD (location map) - ()

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - Run Wild for Autism 5K, Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

Sunday, September 8, 2024 - Pet Day 5K, North Beach, MD (location map)

Saturday, September 14, 2024 - Travis Manion Foundation 9-11 Heroes Run, Raritan, NJ

Saturday, September 14, 2024 - The Kingdom Run 5K, Bel Air, MD (location map) - (course map)

Sunday, September 15, 2024 - Stef Ripple “Do Your Best 5K”, Arnold, MD (AACC)

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Johns Hopkins Children’s Center "Miracles in Motion 5K", Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

Saturday, September 21, 2024 - AIMS India 20M - 13.1 - 10M, Point of Rocks, MD

 

Sunday, September 22, 2024 - Travis Manion Foundation 9-11 Heroes Run, Oakton, VA

Sunday, September 22, 2024 - Kelly Thompson Shiley 5K, 

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Food for Others 5K, Tyson's VA

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Marian House 5K, Baltimore, MD

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Jersey Shore Walk to End Colon Cancer, Long Branch, NJ

Sunday, September 29, 2024 - Get Your Rear in Gear, Arnold, MD

Saturday, October 5, 2024 - Healthy Trails 5K, Oxon Hill MD

Saturday, October 12, 2024 - Caleb's Corner 5K, Laurel, MD

Saturday, October 19, 2024 - Calvert Health Breast Cancer 5K, Solomon's Island, MD

Saturday, October 26, 2024 - Cats & Bats Haunted 5K, Aberdeen, MD (location map) - (course map

Sunday, October 27, 2024 - Smithsonian "Zombie Dash 5K", Edgewater, MD

Saturday, November 2, 2024 - Jug Bay Run for Wildlife, Upper Marlboro, MD

Saturday, November 9, 2024 - Feed a Veteran 5K, Chantilly, VA

Saturday, November 9, 2024 - Jurassic Dash, Fallston, MD

Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Bulle Rock Turkey Trot, Havre de Grace MD

Saturday, December 21, 2024 – Reindeer Run 5K, Aberdeen, MD (location map) - (course map)

bottom of page